Horse shows & Events at Wyndsor in 2018

  • Saturday, February 10 - IEA Horse Show
  • Sunday, March 11 - Brass Ring Freedom Series
  • Sunday, March 18 - Classic Oaks CCHSA
  • Saturday, March 31 - Wyndsor Farm CCHSA
  • Monday, April 2 - PHSA Annual Meeting Club Barn
  • Sunday, April 8 - Classic Oaks CCHSA
  • Sunday, April 22 - Brass Ring Freedom Series
  • Saturday, April 28 - Wyndsor Farm USEF "C" Rated & CCHSA
  • Wednesday, August 1 - Wyndsor Farm “B” Rated & CCHSA
  • Saturday, August 18 - Elizabeth Haines Lubrano “Fix a Course
  • Saturday, September 1 - Private Event (Barn closed 1 PM on)
  • Satuday, September 22 - Private Event Club Barn 3pm
  • Sunday, Sept 30 - Classic Oaks CCHSA
  • Sunday, October 14 - Wyndsor Farm CCHSA
  • Sunday, October 28 - Brass Ring Freedom Series
  • Saturday, November 3rd - IEA Horse Show
  • Sunday, November 11 - CCHSA Medal Finals
  • Sunday, November 18 - CCHSA Invitational Hunter Finals
  • Saturday, November 24 - IEA Horse Show
  • Saturday, December 1 - Freedom Horse Show Series Hunter Invitational
  • Saturday, December 8 - OJR Tree Festival
  • Saturday, December 15 - Private Event
  • Sunday, December 30 - Brass Ring Holiday