HORSE SHOWS at Wyndsor in 2018

  • Sunday, March 11 - Brass Ring Freedom Series
  • Sunday, March 18 - Classic Oaks CCHSA
  • Saturday, March 24 - Horse Show
  • Sunday, March 25 - Horse Show
  • Saturday, March 31 - Wyndsor Farm CCHSA
  • Sunday, April 8 - Classic Oaks CCHSA
  • Monday , April 9 - PHSA Meeting in Club Barn
  • Sunday, April 22 - Brass Ring Freedom Series
  • Saturday, April 28 - Wyndsor Farm USEF "C" Rated & CCHSA
  • Wednesday, August 1 - Wyndsor Farm “B” Rated & CCHSA
  • Sunday, Sept 30 - Classic Oaks CCHSA
  • Sunday, October 14 - Wyndsor Farm CCHSA
  • Sunday, October 28 - Brass Ring Freedom Series
  • Sunday, November 11 - CCHSA Invitational Hunter Finals
  • Sunday, November 18 - CCHSA Medal Finals
  • Saturday, December 1 - Freedom Horse Show Series Hunter Invitational
  • Saturday, December 8 - OJR Tree Festival

 

Wyndsor Farm is proud to announce that our July 2014 show won the USHJA Member's Choice Award!